Go

calendar

February 2019
PreviousNext
17
Feb

Sunday

19
Feb

Tuesday

SPA Group

Time: Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM   

Choir Practice

Time: Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM   

SPA Group

Time: Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM   

20
Feb

Wednesday

22
Feb

Friday

Iron Men

Time: Friday, February 22, 2019, 6:15 AM - 7:15 AM   

24
Feb

Sunday

26
Feb

Tuesday

Side by Side

Time: Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM   

27
Feb

Wednesday

Family Meeting

Time: Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM   

March 2019
PreviousNext
05
Mar

Tuesday

SPA Group

Time: Tuesday, March 05, 2019, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM   

SPA Group

Time: Tuesday, March 05, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM   

10
Mar

Sunday

12
Mar

Tuesday

Side by Side

Time: Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM   

15
Mar

Friday

19
Mar

Tuesday

SPA Group

Time: Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM   

SPA Group

Time: Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM   

24
Mar

Sunday

26
Mar

Tuesday

Side by Side

Time: Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM   

29
Mar

Friday

Men's Conference

Time: Friday, March 29, 2019, 7:00 PM - Saturday, March 30, 2019, 3:00 PM   

April 2019
PreviousNext
02
Apr

Tuesday

SPA Group

Time: Tuesday, April 02, 2019, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM   

SPA Group

Time: Tuesday, April 02, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM   

07
Apr

Sunday

09
Apr

Tuesday

Side by Side

Time: Tuesday, April 09, 2019, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM   

16
Apr

Tuesday

SPA Group

Time: Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM   

SPA Group

Time: Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM   

19
Apr

Friday

28
Apr

Sunday

30
Apr

Tuesday

Side by Side

Time: Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM